Skip Nav

Associates

I. Yucel Akkutlu

I. Yucel Akkutlu

Associate Professor

Petroleum Engineering

akkutlu@tamu.edu
RICH 401T | (979) 845-4069


Mauro R. Becker

Mauro R. Becker

Professor of Practice

mbecker@tamu.edu
255 Halbouty | (979) 458-2572


Mukul R. Bhatia

Mukul R. Bhatia

Executive Professor and Director, Berg-Hughes Center for Petroleum and Sedimentary Systems, Dan A. Hughes '51 Chair

mbhatia@tamu.edu
102B Halbouty | (979) 862-1724


Frederick M. Chester

Frederick M. Chester

Professor

Geology and Geophysics

David Bullock Harris Chair in Geology

chesterf@tamu.edu
Halbouty 130 | (979) 845-3296


Judith Chester

Judith Chester

Professor

Geology and Geophysics

chesterj@tamu.edu
Halbouty 228 | (979) 845-1380


Art Donovan

Art Donovan

Unconventional Reservoirs Professor of Practice

art.donovan@tamu.edu
Halbouty 102D | (281) 850-4312


Benchun Duan

Benchun Duan

Associate Professor

Geology & Geophysics

bduan@tamu.edu
Halbouty 153 | (979) 845-3297


Mark Everett

Mark Everett

Howard Karren Endowed Professor

Geology and Geophysics

everett@geo.tamu.edu
Halbouty 357A | (979) 862-2129


Ethan L. Grossman

Ethan L. Grossman

Professor, Michel T. Halbouty Chair

Stable isotope geochemistry, global change, and paleoclimates

e-grossman@tamu.edu
Halbouty 210 | (979) 845-0637


Berna Hascakir

Berna Hascakir

Assistant Professor

Petroleum Engineering

hascakir@tamu.edu
RICH 401N | (979) 845-6614


A. Daniel Hill

A. Daniel Hill

Professor

Noble Chair, Petroleum Engineering

danhill@tamu.edu
RICH 1012 | (979) 845-2244


Steve Holditch

Steve Holditch

Professor

Petroleum Engineering

holditch@tamu.edu
RICH 916D | (979) 845-2255


Lin Ying Hu

Lin Ying Hu

Professor of the Practice

lin.hu@tamu.edu
Halbouty 316 | (979) 458-8503


Michael King

Michael King

Professor

Petroleum Engineering

mike.king@tamu.edu
RICH 401E | (979) 845-1488


Andreas Kronenberg

Andreas Kronenberg

Professor

Geology and Geophysics

kronenberg@geo.tamu.edu
Halbouty 154 | (979) 845-0132


Juan Carlos Laya

Juan Carlos Laya

Assistant Professor

Geology and Geophysics

layajc@geos.tamu.edu
Halbouty 102C | (979) 845-7279


Cameron Joseph Manche

Cameron Joseph Manche

Postdoctoral Research Associate Berg-Hughes Center

Cmanche@Tamu.edu
208 Halbouty | (979) 845-6401


Duane A. McVay

Duane A. McVay

Associate Director

Albert B. Stevens Chair Professor in Petroleum Engineering

mcvay@tamu.edu
RICH 407B | (979) 862-8466


Nicholas Perez

Nicholas Perez

Assistant Professor

ndperez@tamu.edu
Halbouty 351 | (979) 458-1271


Mike Pope

Mike Pope

Professor

mcpope@tamu.edu
Halbouty 108AA | (979) 845-4376


Julia S. Reece

Julia S. Reece

Assistant Professor

Geology and Geophysics

jreece@geos.tamu.edu
Halbouty 251 | (979) 458-2728


David Schechter

David Schechter

Associate Professor

Petroleum Engineering

david-s-schechter@tamu.edu
RICH 610 | (979) 845-2275


Mamdouh A. Shebl

Mamdouh A. Shebl

Research Professor - Petrophysics

mshebl@tamu.edu
102C Halbouty | (979) 845-6064


Yuefeng Sun

Yuefeng Sun

Professor

Geology and Geophysics

sun@geos.tamu.edu
Halbouty 63 | (979) 845-0635


Kan Wu

Kan Wu

Professor

Petroleum Engineering

kan.wu@tamu.edu
RICH 501Q | (979) 862-7654


Alan Z. Yu

Alan Z. Yu

Professor of the Practice

Basin Modeling, Conventional and Unconventional Petroleum Systems, Oil and Gas Exploration and Production, Pore Pressure Prediction

ayu@tamu.edu
Halbouty 255 | (979) 458-8529


Ding Zhu

Ding Zhu

Professor

Petroleum Engineering

dingzhu@tamu.edu
RICH 501F | (979) 458-4522


Staff

Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.