Skip Nav
Ibrahim Al Atwah

Ibrahim Al Atwah

Graduate Student

atwahiz@tamu.edu
Halbouty 253 | (979) 845-2451


Brent Carlton

Brent Carlton

Graduate Student

brentc93@tamu.edu
Halbouty 185 | (979) 845-2451


Matthew Couchman

Matthew Couchman

Graduate Student

mattc1990@tamu.edu
Halbouty 305 | (979) 845-2451


James Dobbs

James Dobbs

Graduate Student

Jpd.4@tamu.edu
Halbouty 310 | (972) 322-4104


Justin Estep

Justin Estep

Graduate Student

jdestep@tamu.edu
Halbouty 367C | (979) 845-2451


Ana (Cristina) Figueroa

Ana (Cristina) Figueroa

Graduate Student

cristinafigueroa@tamu.edu
Halbouty 109B | (979) 845-2451


Clyde Findlay

Clyde Findlay

Graduate Student

cfindlay@tamu.edu
Halbouty 206 | (979) 845-2451


Zihui (Vicky) Gao

Zihui (Vicky) Gao

Graduate Student

zihuigao@tamu.edu
Halbouty 212 | (979) 845-2451


Un Young Lim

Un Young Lim

Graduate Student

luykms@tamu.edu
Halbouty 376 | (979) 845-2451


Howard (Nate) Naylor

Howard (Nate) Naylor

Graduate Student

hnnaylor@tamu.edu
Halbouty 206 | (979) 845-2451


Madison Pike

Madison Pike

Graduate Student

pikem@tamu.edu
Halbouty 317 | (979) 845-2451


Samuel Price

Samuel Price

Graduate Student

samuelmprice@tamu.edu
Halbouty 365 | (979) 845-2451



Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.